Vorstand

Marcel Mätzler
Obmann

E-Mail: obmann@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 42 14 060

Karl-Heinz Fink
Obmann Stellvertreter

E-Mail: vizeobmann@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 43 36 736

Juan José Lapuerta Roderiguez
Kassier

E-Mail: kassier@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 6765935417

Sandra Schneider
Schriftführerin

E-Mail: mit.einander@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel:

Jürgen Schneider
Sportlicher Leiter

E-Mail: sport@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 8385331

Martin Lechner
Nachwuchsleiter

E-Mail: nachwuchs@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 699 15064377

Claudia Schranz
Beirat Sektion Damen

E-Mail: damen@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 9730875

Franz-Josef Feurstein
Beirat Nachwuchs

E-Mail: nachwuchs@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 2322994

Anton Meusburger
Beirat Infrastruktur & Platzwart

E-Mail: platzwart@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 5258721

Manfred Volks
Beirat Medien & Platzverwaltung

E-Mail: medien@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 5893340

Martin Fink
Beirat Veranstaltungen

E-Mail: veranstaltung@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 1377775